unser Vorstand

Jacques Cosson

Abteilungsleiter

Kontakt: jacques@cosson.de

Bernd Heinrich

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Kontakt: bernd.h.heinrich@gmail.com

Achim Janner

Kassierer

Kontakt: au.janner@gmx.de

Egon Manthey

Sportreferent

Kontakt: Egon.Manthey@kabelbw.de

Günter Oßwald

Jugendreferent

Kontakt: guenter.osswald@gmx.de

Astrid Czymara

Organisation

Kontakt: astrid@czymara.com

Lydia Tolksdorf

Pressereferentin

Kontakt: lydia.tolksdorf@gmx.de

Sandra Streit

Webmaster

Kontakt: sandra-streit@gmx.de

Jakob Siebert

stellvertretender Webmaster

Kontakt: jakob.siebert@gmail.com

 
Judo/Jiu-Jitsu